terewsmartphone.blogg.se

13 steps to mentalism amazon
13 steps to mentalism amazon









13 steps to mentalism amazon

I have never really been too much into mentalism but this set has changed my mind.

13 steps to mentalism amazon

I don't want to comment further because I haven't watch the rest of the DVD's but this stuff is top shelf mentalism.

13 steps to mentalism amazon

I am really impressed with the amount of work that went into this set. Richard and Jim Sisti do a great job of breaking everything down. I have owned the book for quite a few years but really haven't put in the work it deserves. I just got through watching the first three DVD's in this series. I already ordered this DVD set from my local magic shop, hopefully, less than 1 month this DVD will be arrive at my home. Step Eleven - The Question and Answer Act Mental Masterpiece (Fogel's Newspaper Prediction) Predictions, Billet Knives, Pencils, and Indexes - Discussion Step Three - Mnemonics and Mental Systems Introduction to Corinda's 13 Steps to Mentalism This DVD set ably demonstrates why Corinda's 13 Steps To Mentalism will always be a fundamental and substantial part of any mentalist's education. Then, along with co-host Jim Sisti, digs deep into the principles and concepts that make this material so strong and timeless. In this comprehensive DVD series, modern-day master Richard Osterlind performs dynamic effects from each step of Corinda's seminal work in front of a live audience. Tony Corinda's landmark work, 13 Steps To Mentalism, is widely considered to be the mentalist's bible. I've just open Penguin Magic, and this stuff is on the list of new arrival.įor many years, 13 step of mentalism book by Corinda became my bible, and finaly release on a 6 DVD set.











13 steps to mentalism amazon