terewsmartphone.blogg.se

Bigg boss 2 tamil title winner
Bigg boss 2 tamil title winner










But at the end of the day, it is my call. These suggestions or advice comes from a place of experience and care. When you faced problems inside the house though, they didn’t quite get resolved automatically. There was no need for a third person to jump in and probably end up making things worse.

bigg boss 2 tamil title winner

So when a fight erupts between two friends, I thought it was better to give them the space to sort it out. But here, it is important to understand that we all know each other, and each of us were connected to the other in a particular way. How difficult was it to restrain yourself from getting involved in the fights?Īctually, it wasn't easy. You were one of the few neutral voices inside the house. I knew I shouldn't forget my past in search of newfound fame. I always remembered my upbringing while being inside the house. It is not possible for someone to put up a facade for too long. Even I felt there was no point in showing off or trying to create a halo around me. Everyone advised me to be what I am in real life. It was a major boost to see people having so much trust in me.ĭid the reception of fans, and advice from Kamal Haasan and the other housemates alter your strategy? However, I liked that they were expecting things from me. During this period, my performance didn't quite stand out, because I was trying to fit in first. Tamil Nadu was something new to me, and so was the Bigg boss house. I was afraid to talk to the other housemates. The reason I started doing that was just fear. It all came down to putting in the required effort, and I believe that will always lead to success.īut what stopped you from giving it your all from Day 1? I felt there must have been a reason for their trust in me I didn't want to belittle that. But when Kamal Haasan sir and the rest of the housemates urged me to fight harder, and prove my uniqueness, I decided to give it my best shot. A lot of thoughts pass through your mind, and in a show like Bigg Boss, you get plenty of time to think. Even the most positive person can get affected under such circumstances.

bigg boss 2 tamil title winner

There were lots of fights inside the house, and I didn't like the negativity.

bigg boss 2 tamil title winner

Were there times you wished to leave the house? You weren't always the frontrunner to win the show. To be honest, I didn't expect to receive the kind of love I got from the people of Tamil Nadu. I first have to thank the people of Malaysia, who were always there for me-from my first tentative steps into the world of entertainment. I had an avalanche of emotions hitting me. I enquired about their health, and asked them if they missed me. There were a lot of messages from my family members and friends. What was the first thing you did after coming out of the house?












Bigg boss 2 tamil title winner